The spring project, March 1

Wanna hear a secret?
This year, I received the best Valentine’s Day gift ever! Every day in February, my Lucia dedicated to me a beautiful photograph or a short text on her blog.
Read more (and see) here …;) http://loulune.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/29-days-commitment-d29/
Every day I waited with anticipation for the next photograph like a small boy opening the boxes on an advent calendar. For me, it was a special Valentine advent calendar.
Now, February gone, I’ve decided to do something similar.
I too want to show you beauty around us, especially now, that the spring has come, the spring that you love so much.
This is for you darling! 🙂

the yellow crocuses that you like so much (and our "mansion") 😉

Leave a Reply

